DFW Cities

Diligent Commercial Group services the full North Texas Area to include Dallas, Tarrant, Denton, Wise, Collin, Parker, Johnson, Ellis, Kaufman, and Rockwall counties.

Cities include Denton, Corinth, Flower Mound, Lewisville, The Colony, Frisco, Mckinney, Princeton, Greenville, Allen, Plano, Arlington, Coppell, Garpevine, Colleyville, Irving, Las Colinas, Wylie, Rockwall, Richardson, Garland, University Park, Farmers Branch, Carrollton, Keller, Wataga, North Richland Hills, Fort Worth, Mansfield, Desoto, Duncanville, Cedar Hill among others not mentioned.